Association Racines

Board & Team members

Board Members from 2018 to 2021

Fatema Ezzohra Boutayeb, Marketing digital Consultant

Assessor

Rahamim Benhaim Economist, consultant and activist in several national and international civil society organizations

President

Souad Moudkhil Manager-Consultant in Technologies and Information Services

Treasurer

Ahmed Madkouri Cultural mediator, storyteller, graduated from the Faculty of Mohammedia and He has a Master's degree in Economics and Media Management (ISIC).

General secretary

Saïd Lekbouri IT Network and Security Company Manager

Assessor

Abbas Mseffer  ISCAE graduate, Marketing Manager in a  private Company

Assessor

Team Members

Aadel Essaadani

General Coordinator - aadel@racines.ma

Dounia Benslimane

Director of Development & Partnerships- dounia@racines.ma

El Mehdi Azdem

General manager - mehdi@racines.ma

Rajae Hammadi

Communications and Partnerships Manager - rajae@racines.ma

Quitterie Berchon

Project Manager - quitterie@racines.ma

Rajaa Essaghyry

Webmaster - rajaa@racines.ma

Zineb Nejjam

Accountant - zineb@racines.ma

Board members from 2015 to 2018

Rahmim Benhaim, president
Souad Moudkhil, treasurer
Ahmed Madkouri, general secretary
Rajaa Hammadi, assessor
Said Lekbouri, assessor
Abbas Mseffer, assessor

Board members from 2013 to 2015

Aadel Essaadani, president
Amel Abou El Aazm, general secretary
Ghita Khaldi, treasurer
Aicha el Beloui, assessor
Abderrahim Kassou, assessor

Board members from 2010 to 2013

Aadel Essaadani, urban planner and technical scenographer - President
Sana Guessous, journalist - General secretary
Dounia Benslimane, Cultural Manager - Treasurer
Aïcha El Beloui, architect and designer - Assessor
Amel Abou El Aazm, Cultural Manager - Assessor
Kenza Sefrioui, journalist - Assessor
Abderrahim Kassou, architect - Assessor